Skip to content ↓

Aldingbourne
Primary School

Learning to bee the best that we can bee!

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017
Monday 24th April 2017 - Tuesday 25th July 2017
INSET Days - Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July 2017
Half Term - Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
 
Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017
INSET Day - Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term - Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
 
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
INSET Days - Thursday 4th January and Friday 5th January 2018
Half Term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018
INSET Days - Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
 
Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 19th December 2018
INSET Days - TBA
Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018